BLOGMAS DAY NINE: Planking my way to and from Christmas…

Thought since I like to post recipes for delicious, but maybe not the healthiest, baked goods I should provide a little balance. I’ve decided to take on the 30 Day Plank Challenge as a bit of mandatory daily exercise during the stuffing yourself with delicious food Christmas period.

The plank has so many great strengthening benefits, so I would definitely recommend it! This challenge says if you follow it you’ll be able to do the plank for five minutes by the end, which I really cannot believe, but I’m going to try it and see anyway!

If you fancy trying it but don’t know how to do the plank then here is a great explanation!

Let me know if you’re going to try this over the festive season!

Jess xxx

Also the covering photo is by Josh Hawkins Photography, since it is the most fitnessy photo I have!

One thought on “BLOGMAS DAY NINE: Planking my way to and from Christmas…

Leave a Reply

